THE TOOLBOX MURDERS (1977) FOUR TOP HATS

This was remade or rebooted (or whatever) about a decade ago by Tobe Hooper, who should’ve known better.

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

I’m REALLY behind on my movie writin’ (and I’m very sleepy) (and I’ve been toiling away, working on something veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery special for Monday), and since someone responded to a questionnaire indicating they wouldn’t like it if I didn’t post something on Wednesday, here’s one from the archives that only one person has ever looked at. This is also one of my very first (and favorite) posts (LOL look at those tags!!) so don’t laugh AT me. Since only one person has ever read this and was kind enough to leave a comment here it is:

Lemuel Severance

“It starts off with a bang – well, with a drill – then a hammer, and then a screwdriver, and then a nail gun.”
ALL THAT and…a doll beheading –
MUST SEE

What’s not to like about this thing? I remember, back when HBO first came out, staying up late after the mom…

View original post 652 more words

One thought on “THE TOOLBOX MURDERS (1977) FOUR TOP HATS

Leave a Reply

