BARN OF THE NAKED DEAD aka NIGHTMARE CIRCUS aka TERROR CIRCUS (1974) aka A REAL HUNK OF SHIT

I’ll check this out despite IPC’s warnings, given the vintage of this flick.

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

NAKEDBARN1

This movie really fucking sucked, guys. I can’t imagined that anyone who has ever seen this likes this thing. I’m not very critical of the movies from the 70s because that’s when I grew up and most of these movies bring back fond memories of a simpler and easier time, but this one is fucking awful.  This showed up for me in Netflix as “BARN OF THE NAKED DEAD”… WHAT??? HELL YEAH!!! I was all over it!! Then, when I got it, I put it in and looked it up on IMDB to see if anyone I knew was in it and it’s called NIGHTMARE CIRCUS out there and yeah… my hopes for a barn full of naked zombie women started to fade. But, like a true Pimp, like a Boss even, I pressed on… and boy did it suck ass.

NAKEDBARN4

With miserable, scratchy film and ear bleeding mono sound, a group of…

View original post 290 more words

One thought on “BARN OF THE NAKED DEAD aka NIGHTMARE CIRCUS aka TERROR CIRCUS (1974) aka A REAL HUNK OF SHIT

Leave a Reply

